Home / News / HR HellRaisers start the performance at the play-off of DotaPit

HellRaisers start the performance at the play-off of DotaPit

Post thumbnail

DotaPit League Season 3

 HellRaisers vs  Virtus.Pro @bo3
April, 18, 19:00 CET (20:00 Kiev and Moscow, 23:00 Astana)

 HellRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
 Virtus.Pro: Illidan, God, DkPhobos, fng, TBA

After a one-day rest in official gaming, our "lions" will play the match in the upper bracket against Virtus.Pro.

We would like to remind, that Virtus Pro — is a former roster of ASUS.Polar, which several days ago came under the wing of old-new organization. With a new banner the team already managed to play qualifier for lan-finals of Red Bull Battle Grounds 2015, which held on Thursday, where HellRaisers celebrated a hard and exiting victory. In this qualifier teams met in the first round of the losers' bracket, where HellRaisers won. More details regarding that match you can read in our report.

Considering the last results of the opponent, we can say that it is not on the peak of their gaming shape. The win in the semi-finals of the upper bracket will give our guys a chance to play in the winners' finalagainst the winner of a Evil Geniuses and Team Secret pair. Despite the not quite good gaming shape of the oponent, it does not have to be underestimated, because Vurtus.Pro — one of the strongest  teams in our region. So, let's support "lions" in such an important duel.

Do not miss it! Tonight, on April, 18, at 19:00 CET (20:00 Kiev and Moscow, 23:00 Astana) HellRaisers will play against Virtus.Pro within the winners' semi-finals of DotaPit League Season 3. The rankings, stream and much more useful information you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!