Home / News / HR Wednesday's matches for HellRaisers.Dota

Wednesday’s matches for HellRaisers.Dota

Post thumbnail

DreamLeague Season 3 Qual

 HellRaisers vs  ASUS.Polar @bo3
April, 8, 18:00 CET (19:00 Kiev and Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
 ASUS.Polar: Illidan, God, Lil, DkPhobos, fng

In the first match of the gaming day, our guys will play in the semi-finals of the main stage of qualifier for DreamLeague Season 3. The opponent is ASUS.Polar, which recently returned Alexander«DkPhobos» Kucherya into the roster. We can say that for now, our opponent is one of the strongest teams on former Soviet space. Despite that, HellRaisers will fight till the end in this match.

This duel is very important, brcause the bracket is a Single Elimination, and this means that in case of defeat  team would withdraw the qualifier. Teams have already met many times. The most interesting fact is that two wins in a row neither our team nor the opponents could get. The last match «lions» lost, so if to beleive the statistics, the victory will be ours.

DotaPit League Season 3

 HellRaisers vs  The Alliance @bo2
April, 8, 21:30 CET (22:30 Kiev and Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
 The Alliance: Loda, Akke, Pajkatt, 7ckngMad, Niqua

The second match of the gaming day is also quite important. In the match against The Alliance, destiny of the second place in the group will be decided. It would give a permit to perform in play-off through the upper half of the bracket. The victor will obtain a slot at winners.

The last match of the teams was within the group stage of joinDOTA MLG Pro League, where teams could not define the best one. In April, our opponent have not lost any match. Recently, the Swedes also won the slot at the lan-finals of 12th season of Starladder StarSeries. So, The Alliance are at the peak of their gaming shape — it is no doubt in that.

Cheer for HellRaisers in this Wednesday's night!