Home / News / HR HellRaisers vs Natus Vincere: match preview

HellRaisers vs Natus Vincere: match preview

Post thumbnail

ESL One Frankfurt Qual

 HellRaisers vs  Natus Vincere @bo3
March, 27, 17:00 CET (18:00 Kiev, 19:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Dread, gorec, ARTES, goddam, Afoninje
 Natus Vincere: Standin.Sonneiko, Dendi, XBOCT, Vanskor, DkPhobos

Our opponents do not need a special presentation. Natus Vincere during passed month changed two players – Funn1k and Goblak, they were replaced by Phobos and Sonneiko, the second one still plays on replacements. Recently, «born to win» attended lan-finals of Major All Stars, where played with replacements took the fourth place.

The last match of teams was  within Dota 2 Champions League Season 5, where HellRaisers confidently won over Na`Vi 2:0. Today’s match is very important for both teams because in order to enter lan-finals through the upper bracket they need to win two matches. But if to go through the loser’s bracket, it is necessary to win in four matches. The winner in decisive round of winners is already known – The Alliance. But it is to early discussing that match, so it is more important to win in today’s match.

Do not miss this match! Today on March, 27, at 17:00 CET (18:00 Kiev, 19:00 Moscow) will run within third round of ESL One Frankfurt 2015. More detailed information regarding the tournament and the live broadcast you can find our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!