Home / News / HR HellRaisers vs Gamers2: match preview

HellRaisers vs Gamers2: match preview

Post thumbnail

Global Offensive: Champions League Season 1

 HellRaisers vs  Gamers2 @bo2
March, 25, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: ANGE1, AdreN, Dosia, kUcheR, mou (stand-in)
 Gamers2: rallen, SZPERO, mouz, innocent, MINISE

Yesterday our boys gave a serious fight to one of the strongest teams of Poland — Virtus.pro. Today, within another league, HellRaisers will have the match with a second team of that country. Gamers2 for long time considered as a team of the high level, however guys still do not have any solid achievements yet. Moreover, the Poles now experience not best their times: after they failed lan-qualifiers for home major event ESL One Katowice, G2 considerably reduced in stability.

Within GO: Champions League Gamers2 have already played five matches, three of them won. But rallen&Co could not overplay any of their opponents twice. The strongest of this team are new maps: de_overpass and de_cobblestone. Ex-ESC never play on de_inferno. Most of the matches Gamers2 play on de_mirage and de_cache, and they are similar to HellRaisers in that.

Our guys are getting their gaming shape now. As in previous official games of the last week, mou will play with team the role of stand-in. The match against Virtus.pro shows the positive tendency of gaming level, however it worth noting that HellRaisers now far from their best conditions. But that fact shouldn't prevent them to overcome the difficult Polish opponent.

Do not miss it! HellRaisers will fight Gamers2 within Global Offensive: Champions League Season 1. Match starts on March, 25, at 20:00 СЕТ (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow). More details on tournament, ranking grid and live broadcast of the match — in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!