Home / News / HR Матч for the first at D2CL

Матч for the first at D2CL

Post thumbnail

D2CL Season 5

Dota 2 Champions League Season 5

 HellRaisers vs  Burden United @bo2
March, 25, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

* game has been postponed

 HellRaisers: Dread, gorec, ARTES, goddam, Afoninje
 Burden United: SingSing, Mynuts, Neqroman, ComeWithMe, Sockshka 

Burden United — team where gathered quite experienced players, which are left outside rosters after the European reshuffle. Despite that team created recently, guys already perfected their game style. Their main feature is when four players give SingSing space and time for collecting needed items. After that Burden United try to end the game.

To the current tournament Burden United in replacement of Meewn`d, who withdrew from D2CL. In sense of tournament struggle, this match is quite important, because both teams have similar number of points. So, we are awaiting for a spectacular and interesting game.

Watch the match HellRaisers vs Burden United on March, 25, at 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow). Detailed information regarding tournament and live broadcast you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!