Home / News / HR HellRaisers and Vega will play at SLTV 12

HellRaisers and Vega will play at SLTV 12

Post thumbnail

SLTV Season 12

Starladder StarSeries Season 12

 HellRaisers vs  Vega @bo3
March, 24, 16:00 CET (17:00 Kiev, 18:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Dread, gorec, ARTES, goddam, Afoninje
 Vega: CemaTheSlayer, ArsZeeqq, 9pasha, Stalianer, No[o]ne

Vega — team, which generally plays without obvious carrie and end their matches not having awaited for the late stage of the game. But «sharks» also like to play with Medusa or Spectra in the main role. So, we can expect any pick from our opponents.

In this match we need rather to win, because in order to proceed into the second group stage we need at least two wins. It is no dobt that our guys intended to win this match. Let’s support them today!

We would like to remind you, that match had to be held on Friday, March, 20, but due to the long time playing of Cloud9 and SFZ teams decided to postpone the match for another convenient time.

HellRaisers will fight Vega today, on March, 24. Start at 16:00 CET (17:00 Kiev, 18:00 Moscow). More detailed information regarding the league and live broadcast you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!