Home / News / HR HellRaisers will play against Cloud9

HellRaisers will play against Cloud9

Post thumbnail

SLTV Season 12

Starladder StarSeries Season 12

 HellRaisers vs  Cloud9 @bo3
March, 24, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
​ Cloud9: EternaLEnvy, Fata, bone7, MiSeRy, BigDaddy

After match versus Vega our guys will have to fight a well known team Cloud9, which does not need a special presentation. «Clouds» won against Vega and SFZ with similar score 2:1 in first two matches at SLTV Season 12, both games Cloud9 were very long – they played for more than three hours against «sharks» and in the match against SFZ only one, the second map, lasted for twenty minutes.

«Clouds» practically guaranteed themselves entering the second group stage, unlike HellRaisers, who lost SFZ. The reason of such a result was very often and persistent DDoS of our guys. It is hard to predict which pick will be taken by C9, they are able to play with carrie, prolonging the game to a late game, from the other hand the can also take five heroes in order to end the game in the early stage.

The last meeting of the teams was within the group stage of Dota 2 Asian Championship, where HellRaisers celebrated victory. But how can we refer to the game of one month ago, which went with another conditions? That match was very far away, with pressure of huge prize fund ammount and wide public. This match teams will play in comfortable home conditions, therefore the turn of events can be very different.

Recall that the match was scheduled for March 22, when teams played one card, where «HellRaisers» were defeated, whereupon ending the match was postponed because of the overlap with the schedule at Cloud9.

Do not miss the match!

March, 24, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

More detailed information regarding the tournament and online broadcast can be found in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!