Home / News / HR HellRaisers.Dota start their way at SLTV 12

HellRaisers.Dota start their way at SLTV 12

Post thumbnail

SLTV Season 12

Starladder StarSeries Season 12

 HellRaisers vs  Vega @bo2

March, 20, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Dread, gorec, ARTES, goddam, Afoninje
 Vega: CemaTheSlayer, ArsZeeqq, 9pasha, Stalianer, No[o]ne

After confident win over mYinsanity our guys are not going to stop at it. Today, HellRaisers will fight against the Russians from Vega team. We remind you that the last match, which played within JoinDota Masters, ended with HellRaisers win with 3:0 score. 

Vega — team, which generally plays without a special carrie and often finishes matches not in the late part of the game. But “sharks” also like to play with Medusa or Spectra in the main roles. So, we can expect any pick from our today’s opponents.

In this match for us is better to win, because in order to proceed into the second group stage we need to win two times. We have no doubt that our team is going to win all games in their group. So, let’s support them tonight.

HellRaisers will fight Vega today, March, 20. Start time — 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow). The detailed information regarding the league and our broadcast you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!