Home / News / HR HellRaisers.Dota will test mYinsanity

HellRaisers.Dota will test mYinsanity

Post thumbnail

DotaPit League Season 3

DotaPit League Season 3

 HellRaisers vs  mYinsanity @bo2

March, 19, 21:00 CET (22:00 Kiev, 23:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: ARTES, Dread, Afoninje, goddam, gorec
 mYinsanity: g0g1, Kole, grizine, Cedica, Buktop

Our guys are not very comfortable opponent for mYinsanity, which are still not capable to win against such teams as ours. For all the time teams played five times and all the matches were won by our guys. We hope that the current game will not be an exclusion.

Affairs of our today’s opponent are not going well lately. MYinsanity won only one game for last two months. But we do not write the Serbians off, they are able to blow up in any minute. We also do not underestimate the opponent – it can unpleasantly surprise us.

The win in this match would strengthen HellRaisers’ position in the upper part of the ranking grid, and it gives the chance to participate in the play-offs of the tournament to fight for prize places. So let's clench fists and support our boys!

Watch the game HellRaisers vs mYinsanity tonight, March, 19, at 21:00 CET (22:00 Kiev, 23:00 Moscow). More detailed information regarding tournament and the stream you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!