Home / News / HR HR.CSGO will fight Virtus.pro

HR.CSGO will fight Virtus.pro

Post thumbnail

Several weeks ago finished ESL One Katowice — the one of the most anticipated tournaments of the spring. Our today’s vis-à-vis on this tournament took 3-4 places, conceding in the semi-finals to the future winners – fnatic team.

Game Show CS:GO League Season 2

 HellRaisers vs  Virtus.pro @bo2
March, 24, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

Our team will play this match with another stand-in player – mou. This change makes the Polish players, who considered as favorites anyway, as appliers for the win on both maps. However, the statistics for now is at the side of HellRaisers. Within SLTV StarSeries 12 our team wom over scary Pollack in the bo3-match, and at ASUS RoG Winter ANGE1&Co did not allow Virtus.pro to get out of the group, overplaying them with 16:10 score. 

«Bears» already played several matches within that tournament and still do not know a bitter taste of defeat. Neo&Co will certainly try to break their unbeatable series in matches against HellRaisers today, however for that purpose they will have to show an effective and unusual game style.

Do not miss that match! HellRaisers will test the Polish bears on two maps within Game Show League Season 2. Live broadcast, tournament ranking grid and other detail on the tournament available in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!