Home / News / HR Match for the LAN-finals

Match for the LAN-finals

Post thumbnail

MLG Pro League EU

MLG Pro League EU

 HellRaisers vs  The Alliance @bo2
March,17, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
 The Alliance: Loda, Akke, Pajkatt, 7ckngmad, Niqua

The Alliance do not need any special presentation, we just would like to mention the fact that recently in their roster some changes took place. EGM left the team, and his place now occupies well-known 7ckngmad, despite that Loda and his teammates were doing good: in the last four matches they suffered no defeats.

Today’s match is very important for HellRaisers, because in case of win, they will be guaranteed of having place in the lan-finals, which will hold on April, 10-12 in Columbus, OH, USA. So let’s support our guys!

Do not miss that match! March, 17, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow).

More detailed in formation about the tournamnet you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!