Home / News / HR HellRaisers.Dota vs Team Empire

HellRaisers.Dota vs Team Empire

Post thumbnail

Report from DotaPit League Season 3

DotaPit League Season 3

 HellRaisers vs  Team Empire @bo2
March, 12, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellrRaisers: Artes, Afoninje, Gorec, goddam, Dread
 Empire: Silent, Resolut1on, yoky, ALOHADANCE, ALWAYSWANNAFLY

In this match it is hard to define the favorite – both collectives during several months preserve steady rosters, therefore the most likely result looks to be a draw. Bookmakers give their prefers to ‘imperials’, however forecasting is ungrateful job here. As soccer fans say – “the ball is round, the field is square”.

For the teams this will be a second meeting in this year. First match ran within qualifier for well known Dota 2 Asia Championship, where HellRaiser celebrated victory. Since then a lot of time passed, therefore the answer for the question: “Who is stronger?” will be given only by this game.

Watch the game between HellRaisers and Team Empire today, on March 12, at 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow). More details regarding the tournament and game broadcasting can be found in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!