Home / News / HR HellRaisers continue their way throughout MLG

HellRaisers continue their way throughout MLG

Post thumbnail

Report from MLG Pro League EU

MLG Pro League EU

 Hellraisers vs  Team Tinker @bo2
March, 12, 18:00 CET (19:00 Kiev, 20:00 Moscow)

 Hellraisers: ARTES, Dread, Afoninje, goddam, gorec
 Team Tinker: BuLba, Waytosexy, qojqva, Black, Standin.pieliedie

Today HellRaisers.Dota will fight against the "mix" – Team Tinker, thier line-up still not finally complete. We remind you, that recently Jerax and PatSoul tols about their transfers to other teams, and one of the free places in the team will be occupied a well known Black. Who will be the fifth player we still do not know, but likely it will be the Swedish player pieliedie. Nevertheless, we do not write Team Tinker off.

Do not miss it!

March, 12, 18:00 CET (19:00 Kiev, 20:00 Moscow)

Details on the tournament and the stream for the game you can find in our report