Home / News / HR HR.Dota will test new NaVi

HR.Dota will test new NaVi

Post thumbnail

Report from D2CL S5

Dota 2 Champions League Season 5

 HellRaisers vs  Natus Vincere @bo2
March, 11, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: ARTES, Dread, Afoninje, goddam, gorec
 Natus Vincere: Goblak, Dendi, XBOCT, Vanskor, DkPhobos

In today’s match, HellRaisers will fight their principal opponents – Natus Vincere. For ”Born to win” this will be the first game against our guys with a renewed roster. We remind you that Na`Vi recently announced joining of a new player – DkPhobos, who played earlier for ASUS.Polar. 

In last five matches, HellRaisers celebrated victories twice, but Natus Vincere – three times. This statistics is not useful already, because, as we told you before, it will be the first match after NaVi made changes in their roster. This match is also important in terms of rankings – if our guys win there, they will become the sole leader of the group. Let’s support our team in this game!

Do not miss it!

 March, 11, 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow) 

More detailed information about tournament and live broadcast you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!