Home / News / HR HellRaisers.Dota will fight Ninjas in Pyjamas

HellRaisers.Dota will fight Ninjas in Pyjamas

Post thumbnail

After a draw result with BBC within MLG Pro League EU (more details on it you can get from our review), our guys had a two-days rest of official games and now they are ready again to fight.

Report from D2CL

Dota 2 Champions League 3 Season 5

 HellRaisers vs  Ninjas in Pyjamas @bo2
March, 10,  20:00 CET (21:00 EET(Kiev), 22:00 MSK)

 HellRaisers: ARTES, Dread, Afoninje, goddam, gorec
 Ninjas in Pyjamas: Era, Limmp, Handsek, Sealkid, jonassomfan

After the withdrawing of Apemother, whose place took Limmp, affairs of Ninjas in Pyjamas went up and the proof of it — six games without defeat. NiP have very aggressive style of play. One of the strongest and most successful heroes of this collective — Shadow Fiend in the hands of Era, who we should be afraid of.

Teams played two games against each other, it was when NiP did not have a sponsor and were known as LAJONS. Within SLTV Season 11 Ninjas in Pyjamas celebrated victory, and at i-League 2 Qualification — HellRaisers did. 

Do not miss it! March, 10, 20:00 CET (21:00 EET(Kiev), 22:00 MSK) — HellRaisers will fight against Ninjas in Pyjamas within Dota 2 Champions League Season 5. More detailed information regarding tournament, you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!