Home / News / HR HR.Dota will play match for the first line at MLG

HR.Dota will play match for the first line at MLG

Post thumbnail

Report from MLG Pro League EU

MLG Pro League EU

 HellRaisers vs  Balkan Bears Corleone
March, 7 at 17:30 CET (18:30 Kiev, 19:30 MSK)

  HellRaisers: ARTES, Dread, Afoninje, goddam, gorec
  Balkan Bears Corleone: Levi, Padrihno, Solitude, Haki, Masakary

Having replaced 'w33' with 'Masakary', BBC started to play much confidently, the proof of that is the second line at current tournament. «Balkan bears» differ from other teams with their picks of unexpected heroes and with their efforts to end the game a.s.a.p. 

These teams met twice before. In October HellRaisers celebrated victory two times.

This particular match is important for both teams, because «Blakan bears» are only one line below, due to a draw result in the match against the Greeks from London Conspiracy. Therefore, there is no room for a doubt – both teams will play at maximum, because at stake is a direct quota for LAN-finals in America. So, let’s support our guys!

Do not miss it! March, 7, at 17:30 CET (18:30 Kiev, 19:30 MSK) HellRaisers will fight Balkan Bears Corleone. More info about the tournament and live broadcast you can find in our report

Cheer for HellRaisers!