Home / News / HR Match for place in the finals of CCS Qual

Match for place in the finals of CCS Qual

Post thumbnail

 HellRaisers vs  Gamers2 @bo3
06.03, 17:00 CET (18:00 Kiev, 19:00 MSK)

 HellRaisers: ANGE1, Dosia, flamie, AdreN, kUcheR
 Gamers2: innocent, mouz, minise, rallen, szpero

After the victory over SSoldiers, our guys confidently approach the nearest match against the Poles, more details about the game against the Turkish team, you can find in our review. As it was with SSoldiers, it is also a first time meeting of HR and Gamers2, so we await for a good match.

In case of victory, our guys proceed to the finals pf CSS qualifier, which will be held immediately after match versus Poles, where will play against Flipsid3. Only after the win over Gamers2 it will be possible to talk about the final match.

HellRaisers will test Gamers2 within semi-finals on CS:GO Championship Series Kick-off Season Qual. Match starts on March, 6, at 17:00 CET (18:00 Kiev, 19:00 MSK). Live broadcast and more detailed information about the qualifier in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!