Home / News / HR No room for errors: HellRaisers vs GPlay.bg

No room for errors: HellRaisers vs GPlay.bg

Post thumbnail

Report from SLTV StarSeries 12

SLTV StarSeries 12, play-off of the last chance

 HellRaisers vs  GPlay.bg
05.03, 18:00 CET (19:00 Kiev, 20:00 MSK)

 HellRaisers: ANGE1, Dosia, flamie, AdreN, kUcheR
 GPlay.bg: spyleadeR, bubble, nkl, v1c7oR, dream3r

The opponent of HR is GPlay.bg team — got in the last chance bracket in terms of results of the first stage, taking the third place in the D-quartet. The Bulgarians lost to Team EnVyUs (16:14 cache, 8:16 inferno, 13:16 dust2), Copenhagen Wolves (16:19 mirage, 17:19 nuke), but overplayed Fnatic (16:14 cache, 16:12 dust2). Heroically winning against Dignitas in the first round of the last chance bracket, this guys will struggle and do their best in the upcoming match.

The strongest sides of GPlay are — clear team actions and very confident play in the attack, with all that they will try to overplay HellRaisers. After fixing errors of the game against Flipsid3, the team is seriously preparing to this match against the Bulgarians.

Our guys have not ever met GPlay.bg, therefore we will see a real fight, because the team, which loses in this confrontation will continue their way in the last chance bracket, so there is no rooms for errors. We will cheer and support HellRaisers, we believe in their victory!

Do not miss it! Thursday, March, 5, 18:00 CET (19:00 Kiev, 20:00 Moscow) — HellRaisers team will play against GPlay in the match until two wins (bo3). More details on tournament — in our report

Cheer for HellRaisers!