Home / News / HR HellRaisers start fighting at CCS Qual

HellRaisers start fighting at CCS Qual

Post thumbnail

CCS Qual

 HellRaisers vs  SSoldiers @bo3
03.03 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 Moscow)

 HellRaisers: ANGE1, Dosia, flamie, AdreN, kUcheR
 SSoldiers: TuGuX, e1, XANTARES, ONLY, DESPE

First match of qualifiers for CG:GO Championship Series Kick-off Season HellRaisers will play against a new collective on modern CS:GO scene, in particular with Turkish Space Soldiers.

SSoldiers team – five Turkish boys which are famous in their country. Allplayers of Space Soldiers play in Counter Strikе. Все игроки «космических воинов» играют в Counter Strike for a long time, so there is no doubt in their personal skill.

HellRaisers will fight SSoldiers today, 3on Match, 3. Start time — 20:00 CET (21:00 Kiev, 22:00 MSK). Detaiedinformation about the tournament, qualifier, rankings and live broadcast in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!