Home / News / HR HR.Dota2 will test London Conspiracy

HR.Dota2 will test London Conspiracy

Post thumbnail

HellRaisers continue to gain their gaming shape, performing at different online-tournaments. JoinDOTA Masters – four-days tournament, where winners receive $10.000 and the finalists – half of this amount. HellRaisers are the current champion of this tournament and they will try to preserve the title and the place at the top.

Report from JoinDOTA Masters

JoinDota Masters

 HellRaisers vs  London Conspiracy
February, 26, 18:30 CET (19:30 Kiev, 20:30 МSК)

 London Conspiracy: ReaLaxXx, SKANKS224, Keyser Soze, Madara, SsaSpartan
 HellRaisers: ARTES, gorec, goddam, Dread, Afoninje

For LC our guys are the inconvenient opponent, and they still not learned how to play against such opponents. Last rendezvous of these teams was quite recently: within group stage of JoinDOTA MLG Pro League HellRaisers won twice, and this victory was confident. After the game, Afoninje said that the opponent «did not surprise with anything and game was kind of “regular”. We hope that HR will approach the match against the Greeks well with full responsibility and secure themselves from the consequences of underestimating the opponent.

The win in this match will allow our guys to get into the semi-finals of the tournament. It will be played on the next day and the opponent will be defined in the quarterfinal match Team Fire vs Team Tinker. But it will be possible to think about it only after the win over the “London” Greeks.

Do not miss it! HellRaisers will test London Conspiracy within quarterfinals of JoinDOTA Masters. Live broadcast will start on February, 26 at 18:30 СЕТ (19:30 Kiev, 20:30 MSK). The stream link of the match and details on tournament you can find in our report.

Cheer for HellRaisers!